home

Welcome!

Access to My MHA is available exclusively to current members of
the Midwest Hardware Association.

Forget your password? Members may obtain their username and
password by contacting Jordan Olds at 1-800-888-1817 ext. 301
or Andrea Ramage at ext. 365.

close

Welcome!

Access to My Payroll is available exclusively to
current users of the MHA Payroll Processing Service.

Not using MHA Payroll Processing? Contact Carol Weir,
1-800-888-1817 ext. 322, for information on getting started
with this MHA service.

Current Payroll Service users may obtain their username
and password by contacting your MHA Payroll Specialist.

close

 

Contact Info

Midwest Hardware Association
201 Frontenac Ave, PO Box 8033
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone 800-888-1817
Fax 715-341-4080

John Haka
Managing Director
Phone 800-888-1817  ext 303
johnh@midwesthardware.com

Andrea Ramage
Member Services Coordinator - Human Resources Manager
Phone 800-888-1817  ext 365
andrear@midwesthardware.com

Judy Borski
Association Services Representative
Phone 800-888-1817  ext 361
judyb@midwesthardware.com

Jordan Firkus
Association Services Representative
Phone 800-888-1817  ext 301
jordanf@midwesthardware.com

Nick Krause
Accounting Services Manager
Phone 800-888-1817  ext 347
nickk@retailfinancialservices.biz

Sandy Frasch
Payroll Services Manager
Phone 800-888-1817  ext 311
sandyf@retailfinancialservices.biz

Mac Hardin
Bankcard Services Manager
Office 800-999-4399
Cell 612-750-2988
mach@midwesthardware.com

Propane Labels
logo
10/22/20
Wisconsin Businesses Must Provide UI Information to Separated Employees
read more
10/22/20
Minnesota Legislature Passes Welcomed Section 179 Conformity
read more
10/22/20
Lawsuit Filed to Stop Publication of Businesses with COVID Cases
read more
Oops!

You do not have authorization to view this page!
If you believe you have reached this message in error,
please contact MHA at 1-800-888-1817.


Go Back X